About us : Administration


Ralph L. Sacco, MD.
Olemberg Family Chair in Neurological Diseases
Miller Professor of Neurology, Epidemiology & Human Genetics
Chairman, Department of Neurology
Office: (305) 243-7519
Fax: (305) 243-7081
Email: rsacco@med.miami.edu

Rebecca G. Lee
Vice Chair Finance and Administration
Office: (305) 243-1689
Fax: (305) 243-7081
Email: rglee@med.miami.edu

Susan Fox Rosellini
Executive Director of Development and Marketing
Office: (305) 243-5198
Fax: (305) 243-8108
Email: sfoxrose@med.miami.edu

Stephanie J. Paz
Manager Human Resources
Office: (305) 243-7928
Email: sjpaz@med.miami.edu

Maria Diaz
Director Clinical Programs
Office: (305) 243-6732
Email: madiaz@med.miami.edu

Francisco Rodriguez
Senior Division Administrator
Office: (305) 243-4658
Email: frodriguez3@med.miami.edu

Aisa Camp
Division Administrator
Office: (305) 243-7198
Email: acampo2@med.miami.edu

Robyn O’Reilly
Manager Research
Office: (305) 243-4069
Email: roreilly@med.miami.edu

Office of the Chair Staff

Farida Morris
Executive Assistant to the Chairman
Office: (305) 243-3779
Fax: (305)243-7081
Email: fmorris@med.miami.edu

Olga Paredes
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Chairman and Vice Chair
Office: (305) 243-3779
Fax: (305) 243-7081
Email: oparedes@med.miami.edu

Barbara D’Agostino
Senior Administrative Assistant to Executive Director of Development and Marketing
Office: (305) 243-1388
Fax: (305) 243-7081
Email: bdagosti@med.miami.edu